Meet the Team

Phil Brilliant

President / Founder

View Phil’s Profile
 pbrilliant@subsequentedgame.com
 312.327.9979
NMLS #181917

Phil Brines

Mortgage Advisor

View Phil’s Profile
pbrines@subsequentedgame.com   
773.960.3799
NMLS #1803591

Russel Dushman

Loan Officer

View Russel’s Profile
rdushman@subsequentedgame.com
NMLS #2049509

Jeff Frank

Senior Mortgage Advisor

View Jeff’s Profile
jfrank@subsequentedgame.com
630.890.6594
NMLS #1850469

Boyd Harris

Loan Officer

View Boyd’s Profile
bharris@subsequentedgame.com     
312.501.1046
NMLS #1047452

The Kueffner Team

 Loan Officers

View Kueffner Team’s Profile
kueffnerteam@subsequentedgame.com
773.218.3396
NMLS #755937

Jeanette Martinez

Loan Officer

View Jeanette’s Profile
jmartinez@subsequentedgame.com
773.398.1823
NMLS #755876

Heather McRae

Senior Loan Officer

View Heather’s Profile
hmcrae @subsequentedgame.com   
312.285.6644
NMLS #890694

Paul Robinson

Loan Officer

View Paul’s Profile
probinson@subsequentedgame.com
708.471.6220
NMLS #1541244

William Seeber

Loan Officer

View William’s Profile
wseeber@subsequentedgame.com
217.898.6643
NMLS #1464545

Octavia Wilkerson

Loan Officer

View Octavia’s Profile
owilkerson@subsequentedgame.com
312.327.6114
NMLS #2231220

David Gilbert

Chief Operating Officer

View David’s Profile
dgilbert@subsequentedgame.com  
 312.327.9954
NMLS #248639

Roberta Cappello

Loan Officer

View Roberta’s Profile
 rcappello@subsequentedgame.com
847.830.6309
NMLS #755924

Jeff Entratter

Senior Vice President

View Jeff’s Profile
jentratter@subsequentedgame.com
847.644.7956
NMLS #195856

Liz Fudacz

Senior Loan Originator

View Liz’s Profile
lfudacz@subsequentedgame.com    
206.769.8996
NMLS #103139

Barbara Jacobsen

Senior Loan Consultant 

View Barbara’s Profile
bjacobsen@subsequentedgame.com
847.204.9332
NMLS #755856

Lynne Levernier

VP Residential Lending 

View Lynne’s Profile
llevernier@subsequentedgame.com
847.712.2206
NMLS #192945

Caroline McQuillen

Loan Officer

View Caroline’s Profile
cmcquillen@subsequentedgame.com
847.525.5793
NMLS #2050534

Gustavo Medrano

Senior Loan Officer

View Gustavo’s Profile
gmedrano@subsequentedgame.com
847.366.3424
NMLS#417447

Michael Rzadzki

Loan Officer

View Michael’s Profile
mrzadzki@subsequentedgame.com
847.977.7151
NMLS #1432784

Mark Sherman

Loan Officer

View Mark’s Profile
msherman@subsequentedgame.com
847.833.1332
NMLS #1955451

You!

Career Opportunities

Contact us
312.642.7979
Choi

Joon Choi

Director of Sales

View Joon’s Profile
jchoi@subsequentedgame.com  
847.971.6025
NMLS #389141

Bobbi Dailey

Loan Officer

View Bobbi’s Profile
 bdailey@subsequentedgame.com    
 773.594.9398
NMLS #267194

Paul Fitzpatrick

Loan Officer

View Paul’s Profile
pfitzpatrick@subsequentedgame.com         
847.507.7205
NMLS #2107469

Stephen Groshko

Loan Officer

View Stephen’s Profile
 sgroshko@subsequentedgame.com
 312.204.6506
NMLS #1089032

Barry Kandel

Senior Loan Officer

View Barry’s Profile
bkandel@subsequentedgame.com   
847.609.0141
NMLS #137797

Chris Macchitelli

Loan Officer

View Chris’ Profile
cMacchitelli@subsequentedgame.com
847.997.6862
NMLS #2243309

Joe McQuillen

VP of Mortgage Lending

View Joe’s Profile
jmcquillen@subsequentedgame.com
847.525.5793
NMLS #225480

Doug Moline

Mortgage Consultant

View Doug’s Profile
dmoline@subsequentedgame.com  
847.651.1525
NMLS #1968722

Mark Sauder

Mortgage Banker

View Mark’s Profile
msauder@subsequentedgame.com
630.706.0700
NMLS #337223

Joel Tenner

Loan Officer

View Joel’s Profile
jtenner@subsequentedgame.com       
312.642.7979
NMLS #2103199